Friern Barnet and Whetstone Residents Association
   Home      Useful Links

Useful Links

Information about Friern Barnethttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Friern_Barnet
 
Safer Neighbourhood Teams
 
 
 
Barnet Council   http://www.barnet.gov.uk/
 
Other Residents Associations  and local groups
 
East Barnet Residents Association  http://eastbar.net/
 
 
Sweets Way Residents Association www.sweetswayresidents.co.uk
Open Spaces Society www.oss.org.uk
Finchley Society www.finchleysociety.org.uk
Campaign Against Large Waste Processing Plant in Friern Barnetwww.pinkhamwayalliance.org
London Green Belt Council www.londongreenbeltcouncil.org.uk
 
 
 
Friern Barnet and District Local History Society -http://www.zyworld.com/friernbarnet/home.htm   
 
ARTS and ENTERTAINMENT

The Dugdale Cente, which is in Enfield Town    www.dugdalecentre.com
 
The Ark Theatre (Borehamwood) http://www.thearktheatre.co.uk/
 
 
Whetstone All Saints Church Arts Centrehttp://www.allsaints.uk.com/arts/
North Finchley Arts Depot  http://www.artsdepot.co.uk/
Incognito Theatre (Friern Barnet) http://www.incognitotheatre.co.uk/
Wyllotts Theatre (Potters Bar) http://www.wyllottstheatre.co.uk
The Radlett Centre (Radlett) http://www.radlett centre.co.uk
Millfield Theatre (Enfield) https://forms.enfield.gov.uk/peo/
Chickenshed Theatre (Cockfosters) http://www.chickenshed.org.uk/